News & Events

Registration for 2020-2021

Click for the current School

calendar

Monday, January 6-Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Church Members
Wednesday, January 8-Friday, January 10, 2020
Currently Enrolled Students
Monday, January 13-Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Siblings of Currently Enrolled Students
Thursday, January 16-Friday, January 17, 2020
Siblings of Past Students

No School - MLK Holiday

Monday, January 20, 2020

Community Registration

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7pm in the Preschool Office

No School - Teacher Workday

Monday, March 9, 2020

No School - Spring Break

Monday, April 6-Thursday, April 10, 2020

No School - Teacher Workday

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

End of Year Celebration

Cookout at Stephenson Center 
12120 Wake Union Church Road, Wake Forest
5:30-7:00pm

Last Day of School

Friday, May 15, 2020

Makeup Days (if needed)

Monday, May 18-Friday, May 22, 2020

Weekday Early Education, 107 E. South Avenue, Wake Forest, NC 27587                                                                    Follow us on:

Phone 919-556-1335    Fax 919-263-3804

weecare@wakeforestbaptistchurch.org